Our Staff 

IMG_7119 (1)

 

 

 

Co-Executive Directors

Stefan Bauschard

executivedirector@debate.nyc


Amisha Mehta

executivedirector@debate.nyc

 

Our Team

 

Erik Fogel

Founding Director, Development

erik@debate.nyc

 

Aubrey Semple
Programming Director
aubrey@debate.nyc

Taylor Wofford
Program Manager
taylor@debate.nyc

Emily Chiang
Finance

emily@debate.nyc

 

Outreach Coordinators


Tyler Beattie, Parliamentary Debate Outreach
tyler@debate.nyc

Loretta Brady, Public Forum Debate Outreach
loretta@debate.nyc

Americorps

 

Tylerallen@debate.nyc
Shepresa@debate.nyc

Sam@debate.nyc
Jennifer@debate.nyc